Compare 3 Brokers

Angel Broking Broker Review and Discussion

avatar
17. Hamid Ali  Sep 11, 2017 3:23:24 PM IST Reply
Thanks to angelbroking, I was able to open a demat account within minutes and start trading in the market immediately. They have a huge library of knowledge center which can be used for our benefit and it really is filled with very important tricks and tips which has to be used when it comes to trading. Their customer service team also is really helpful and is really knowledgeable to other competitors who hire noobs.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
16. Ganesh Kolekar  Sep 11, 2017 3:18:53 PM IST Reply
Angelbroking is one of the most trusted site for opening an demat account in India, They have a 1 hour system where in they make an account for us which is really good and they have a personalized service system for each of their customer which is really good as every customer have their own customized needs. really nice support and services ever I seen, I am going to recommend angel broking to all my friends


Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
15. Ankur Sharma  Sep 11, 2017 3:01:24 PM IST Reply
Angelbroking has been a very big player in market when it comes to online trading as others still follow the age old tradition of call and trade which is really bad as they sometimes hear wrong and also by the time we say them, the shares are either fully subscribed or price gets increased to a large extent. ARQ investment engine is something very helpful feature one can have, all the investors like me are a lot helpful by it and this is why this Angel Broking site is best!

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Above Average
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
14. rajesh  Sep 7, 2017 10:24:49 AM IST Reply
really awesome service . low brokerage ....

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
13. RAMRAMESH  Aug 27, 2017 4:38:18 AM IST Reply
GOOD

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
12. manoj  Jul 31, 2017 10:59:27 AM IST Reply
BROKERAGE IS TOOOO EXPENSIVE, IM USING ANGEL BROKING BUT SEEMS VERY CONFUSED.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Average
avatar
11. Kiran  Jun 21, 2017 11:05:11 PM IST Reply
So Many hidden charges.......
Equity margin trade they will charge an extra Intrest for that, they told T2 days after they will charge 18% int but if you hold for a day they will charge Intrest

One of the Dirty stock brokerage in india


Ratings:

Brokerage - Below Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Average
Customer Service - Above Average
Overall Experience - Below Average
avatar
11.1. Angel Broking  Jul 25, 2017 2:28:37 PM IST
Hi Kiran,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your client code and contact number. Our team will get in touch with you regarding this.
avatar
10. shravan  Jul 14, 2017 7:44:25 AM IST Reply
one of the worst brokers ever, dont open your account with them
avatar
10.1. Angel Broking  Jul 25, 2017 2:27:38 PM IST
Hi Shravan,

We are sorry to hear this. Kindly share your client code and contact number along with the nature of your concern. Our team will get in touch with you regarding this.
avatar
9. Sachin  Jun 30, 2017 3:52:58 PM IST Reply
Not satisfied with service

Ratings:

Brokerage - Average
Account Maintenance Fees - Average
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor
avatar
9.1. Angel Broking  Jul 25, 2017 2:25:38 PM IST
Hi Sachin,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your client code and contact number along with the nature of your concern. Our team will get in touch with you regarding this.
avatar
8. karan Gohel  May 31, 2017 6:35:17 PM IST Reply
i Hate

Ratings:

Brokerage - Very Poor
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Very Poor
Customer Service - Very Poor
Overall Experience - Very Poor

Enquire Trading Brokers:

Name 

 Phone 
Email   City 
State   






Search topsharebrokers.com:

Translate topsharebrokers.com: