SAMCO Broker Review and Discussion

avatar
49. Ayush Kumar  Jul 14, 2017 8:55:09 PM IST Reply
easy and comfortable for stock trading.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
48. ABHIJIT DEORE  Jul 2, 2017 8:21:26 AM IST Reply
BEST BROKARAGE FERM AMONGST ALL. NO HIDDEN CHARGES APPLIED ONCE YOU OPEN AN ACCOUNT.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Below Average
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
47. swapan das  Jun 16, 2017 11:44:10 AM IST Reply
Dear Sir
interday me nifty 1 lot future me kam karne ke liye kitna rs lagegi,kolkata me koi off hai samko ka,account karna hai...
Thanks Sir
avatar
46. Jubin Ninan  Jun 11, 2017 6:41:48 PM IST Reply
AMC should be low.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Very Poor
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
45. BAIDYA  May 25, 2017 10:37:40 PM IST Reply
GOOD

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Average
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
44. PRATHIK SHETTY  May 19, 2017 4:45:14 PM IST Reply
Have been using the services of SAMCO from past 1 year. Being a investor who trades in volumes. The Flat Fee Structure has helped me to massively on the fees part. They charge flat fees irrespective of volume. I am saving around 80% as compared to my earlier brokerage house.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
43. prathik shetty  May 19, 2017 4:42:12 PM IST Reply
SAMCO is an excellent brokerage which charges a flat brokerage fee of Rs. 20, which is quite nominal. And it follows democratic principles of treating all clients equal.
avatar
42. Syed  May 17, 2017 10:42:52 AM IST Reply
With zero downtime of the platform,SAMCO securities came across as a reliable agency. The customer service is also very helpful and knowledgeable. While I m trading with them I am assured that I will get best services at a flat fee structure.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
41. Manjunatha  May 17, 2017 10:22:56 AM IST Reply
I am very thankful to my colleague, who introduced me to SAMCO, when I told him I am trading in the stock market. He told me that since I am a big investor, who purchases in bulk, it makes more sense to open a brokerage account with SAMCO as they charge flat fees of Rs. 20 per order, no matter what the total purchase/sales price.

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent
avatar
40. Ankush  May 17, 2017 10:13:44 AM IST Reply
I am SAMCO''s client since last 2 years almost and never ever faced any issue with them. Timely payments and settlements, they are very active in taking orders, I love their quick service

Ratings:

Brokerage - Excellent
Account Maintenance Fees - Excellent
Website Usability - Excellent
Customer Service - Excellent
Overall Experience - Excellent

Enquire Trading Brokers:

Name:Phone:
Email:City:
State:
Are you a day trader?

Free Direct Mutual Fund Investment

Free Delivery trading


Max Rs 20 Per Trade for Equity Intraday, F&O, Currency & Commodity
Open Account Now

5paisa Review  5paisa

Trade in Cash and F&O at Just Rs 10. Save 95% on Brokerage.


Instant - Online Account Opening
GET FREE Demat Account

Beginner, seasoned investor, active trader or HNI. Get customised solutions.


Rs 0 account opening fee on Online Trading and a Demat Account
(Rs 1150 waived)
Open Free Account

Fyers Review  Fyers

Free Delivery trading

High Leverage


Max Rs 20 Per Trade for Equity Intraday, F&O, Currency & Commodity
Open Account Today

ProStocks, The Flat Rate Discount Stock Broker

Flat Fee - Rs 15 Per Trade


Lowest Stamp Duty

Get FREE Trading + Demat Acct

Flat 20% discount on online transaction


Rs 0 account opening fee on Demat Acct

Join Now




Sub brokers by name

Hyderabad Rajkot Chennai Jaipur

Sub brokers by name

Indore Lucknow Nagpur Ludhiana

Sub brokers by name

Allahabad Kanpur Patna Ernakulam



Search topsharebrokers.com:

Translate topsharebrokers.com: